Add $100.00 to your cart for free shipping to Canadian provinces!

Blog — Hours

Happy Holiday! Holiday Store Hours.

Posted by Jacky Lau on

Happy Holiday! Holiday Store Hours.

Our store will be closed for the holiday from Dec 24 @ 4PM and re-open on Jan 2, 2020. All orders placed after 10AM on Dec 24 will be be shipped on Jan 2, 2020. We wish everyone a safe and happy holiday! See you all in 2020! Store Hours: Dec 23: Closed Dec 24: 2PM-4PM, Closing early for Christmas Eve Dec 25: Closed for Christmas Day Dec 26: Closed for Boxing Day Dec 27 to Dec 31: Closed Jan 1: Closed for New Year Day. Happy New Year! Jan 2: 2PM-6PM

Read more →

Happy Labour Day - Gone Fishing!

Posted by Jacky Lau on

Happy Labour Day - Gone Fishing!

PLEASE NOTE: We will be closed on Saturday August 31, Sunday September 1, and Monday September 2. All orders will be shipped on Tuesday Sep 3. Sorry for any inconvenience! Hours: Friday, Aug 30 - 2PM-6PM Saturday, Aug 31 - Closed Sunday, Sep 1 - Closed Monday, Sep 2 - Closed Tuesday, Sep 3 - 2PM-6PM (back to school, booo / yay =)

Read more →

Closed for Ontario Civic/Simcoe Day Holiday Long Weekend

Posted by Jacky Lau on

Closed for Ontario Civic/Simcoe Day Holiday Long Weekend

We’ll be closed for the Ontario Civic/Simcoe Holiday long weekend from Saturday Aug 3 to Monday Aug 5, 2019. We’ll be back on Tuesday Aug 6 and all orders placed after 12PM on Friday will be shipped on Tuesday Aug 6. We'll also be started our new pick-up hours on Aug 6. Friday, August 2 10AM to 6PM Saturday, August 3 Closed Sunday, August 4 Closed Monday, August 5 Closed Tuesday, August 6 2PM to 6PM   Civic Day also known as Simcoe Day in Toronto is a public holiday on the first Monday of August. The holiday was renamed...

Read more →

New Pick-up Hours and Payment Policy Starting Aug 6, 2019

Posted by Jacky Lau on

New Pick-up Hours and Payment Policy Starting Aug 6, 2019
Starting on Aug 6, 2019, our order pick-up hours will be changing as below to focus on serving our customers better. Also starting on Aug 6, 2019, we will no longer accept cash payment. This is to reduce handling large amounts of cash, keeping our customer, and keeping our employees safe as we move into the digital age.

Read more →